State of Connecticut GENERAL ASSEMBLY



CONNECTICUT DATA ANALYSIS TECHNOLOGY ADVISORY BOARD LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING, ROOM 2200 HARTFORD, CT 06106-1591 TELEPHONE (860) 240-0480

No.	Appointing Authority	Appointer	Appointee
1.	SPKH	Rep. Matthew Ritter	Thad Dymkowski
2.	SPKH	Rep. Matthew Ritter	Seth Klaskin
3.	SPRO	Sen. Martin Looney	Michelle Riordan-Nold
4.	SPRO	Sen. Martin Looney	Adhlere Coffy
5.	HMIN	Rep. Vincent Candelora	Bree Berner
6.	HMIN	Rep. Vincent Candelora	
7.	SMIN	Sen. Stephen Harding	
8.	SMIN	Sen. Stephen Harding	
9.	DAS	Department of Administrative Services Commissioner or Designee Non-Voting Member	David Labbadia
10.	FOIC	Freedom of Information Commission Executive Director or Designee Non-Voting Member	Colleen Murphy
11.	OAG	State Attorney General or Designee Non-Voting Member	John Neumon
12.	JUD	Chief Court Administrator or Designee Non-Voting Member	Joseph Greelish
13.	CSL	State Librarian or Designee Non-Voting Member	Deborah Schander
14.	OTT	State Treasurer or Designee Non-Voting Member	Christopher Regan
15.	SOTS	Secretary of the State or Designee Non-Voting Member	Jennifer Barahona
16.	OSC	State Comptroller or Designee Non-Voting Member	Michelle Parlos
17.	OPM	Geographic Information Officer Non-Voting Member	Alfredo Herrera
18.	OPM	Chief Data Officer Non-Voting Chairperson of the Board	Scott Gaul